Board of Trustees Burton School District Contact Us Superintendent's Message
Our Schools District Boundary Map SARCs
Parent Links Calendars Lunch Menus District English Learner Committee Local Control Funding Formula & Local Control and Accountability Plan
Directory Business Services District Administration Educational Services Human Resources Information Technology Maintenance, Operations and Transportation Nutrition Services Student Support / Special Education
Aesop Webmail
School Information & Maps

Burton Elementary

2375 W Morton Ave
Porterville, CA 93257
(559) 784-2401
www.burtonbullpups.org

 
Lily Shimer, Principal
lshimer@burtonschools.org
 
Jamie McGlasson, Vice-Principal
jmcglasson@burtonschools.org

Oak Grove Elementary

1873 W Mulberry Ave
Porterville, CA 93257
(559) 784-0310
www.oakgrovestars.org

 
Crystal Milinich, Principal
cmilinich@burtonschools.org
 
Jamie McGlasson, Vice-Principal
jmcglasson@burtonschools.org

William R. Buckley Elementary

2573 W Westfield Ave
Porterville, CA 93257
(559) 788-6412
www.buckleyelementary.org

 
Chastity Lollis, Principal
clollis@burtonschools.org
 
Stephen Bradley, Vice-Principal
sbradley@burtonschools.org

Jim Maples Academy

252 N Westwood St
Porterville, CA 93257
(559) 781-1658
www.jimmaples.org

 
Jean Miller, Principal
jmiller@burtonschools.org
 
Matt McCracken, Vice-Principal
mmccracken@burtonschools.org

Burton Middle

1155 N Elderwood St
Porterville, CA 93257
(559) 781-2671
www.bmsbulldogs.org

 
Michelle Pengilly, Principal
mpengilly@burtonschools.org
 
Adriana Franco, Vice Principal
afranco@burtonschools.org

Summit Charter Academy - Mathew Campus

175 S Mathew St
Porterville, CA 93257
(559) 782-5902
www.summitcharter.org

 
Timothy Torres-Mofhitz, Principal
ttorres@burtonschools.org
 
Stephen Bradley, Vice-Principal
sbradley@burtonschools.org

Summit Charter Collegiate Academy

15550 Redwood St
Porterville, CA 93257
(559) 788-6440
www.summitcollegiate.org

 
Krista Herrera, Principal
kherrera@burtonschools.org
 
Jorge Ramos, Principal
jramos@burtonschools.org
 

Summit Charter Academy - Lombardi Campus

1509 N Lombardi St
Porterville, CA 93257
(559) 788-6445
www.summitlombardi.org

 
Treasure Weisenberger, Principal
tweisenberger@burtonschools.org
 
Heather LehmannInternational Baccalaureate (IB) Coordinator
hlehmann@burtonschools.org

Burton Pathways Charter High School

1414 W Olive Ave
Porterville, CA 93257
(559) 782-4748
www.burtonpathways.org

 
Troy Hayes, Principal
thayes@burtonschools.org

Burton Community Day

264 N Westwood St
Porterville, CA 93257
(559) 781-8020
cds.burtonschools.org

 
Sergio Mendoza, Principal
smendoza@burtonschools.org