Board of Trustees Burton School District Contact Us Superintendent's Message
Our Schools District Boundary Map SARCs
Parent Links Calendars Lunch Menus District English Learner Committee Local Control Funding Formula & Local Control and Accountability Plan
Directory Business Services District Administration Educational Services Human Resources Information Technology Maintenance, Operations and Transportation Nutrition Services Student Support / Special Education
Aesop Webmail
School Information & Maps

Burton Elementary

2375 W Morton Ave
Porterville, CA 93257
(559) 784-2401

Jamie McGlasson, Principal
Brooke Torres, Vice-Principal

Oak Grove Elementary

1873 W Mulberry Ave
Porterville, CA 93257
(559) 784-0310

Troy Hayes, Principal
Matt McCracken, Vice-Principal

William R. Buckley Elementary

2573 W Westfield Ave
Porterville, CA 93257
(559) 788-6412

Matt Prater, Principal
Matt McCracken, Vice-Principal

Jim Maples Academy

252 N Westwood St
Porterville, CA 93257
(559) 781-1658

Jean Miller, Principal

Burton Middle

1155 N Elderwood St
Porterville, CA 93257
(559) 781-2671

Chastity Lollis, Principal
Adriana Franco, Vice Principal

Summit Charter Academy - Mathew Campus

175 S Mathew St
Porterville, CA 93257
(559) 782-5902

Lily Shimer, Principal

Summit Charter Collegiate Academy

15550 Redwood St
Porterville, CA 93257
(559) 788-6440

Krista Herrera, Principal
Jorge Ramos, Principal

Summit Charter Academy - Lombardi Campus

1509 N Lombardi St
Porterville, CA 93257
(559) 788-6445

Treasure Weisenberger, Principal
Heather LehmannInternational Baccalaureate (IB) Coordinator

Burton Pathways Charter High School

1414 W Olive Ave
Porterville, CA 93257
(559) 782-4748

Jan Mekeel, Principal

Burton Community Day

264 N Westwood St
Porterville, CA 93257
(559) 781-8020

Jean Miller, Principal