Board of Trustees Burton School District Contact Us Superintendent's Message
Our Schools District Boundary Map SARCs
Parent Links Calendars Lunch Menus District English Learner Committee Local Control Funding Formula & Local Control and Accountability Plan
Directory Business Services District Administration Educational Services Human Resources Information Technology Maintenance, Operations and Transportation Nutrition Services Student Support / Special Education
Aesop Webmail
PALL

Image1.png

Mitzie Styles
    Director of Curriculum and Instruction
    mstyles@burtonschools.org

David Shimer
    Director of Academic Technology
    dshimer@burtonschools.org

Dana Stinson
    Language Arts Coordinator
    dstinson@burtonschools.org

Jeremiah Ruesch
    Math Coordinator
    jruesch@burtonschools.org

Patrisia Espinoza 
    Instructional Coach
    pespinoza@burtonschools.org

Margie Britton
    Instructional Coach
    mbritton@burtonschools.org

Shawn Davila
    Administrative Assistant
    sdavila@burtonschools.org

Telephone:  559-782-5106
Address:      1150 W Morton Ave, Suite C
                    Porterville, CA 93257 

Common Core Standards Teams, Grades 2nd – 6th

Common Core Standards Teams, Grades 2nd – 6th Common Core Standards Teams, Grades 2nd – 6th Common Core Standards Teams, Grades 2nd – 6th Common Core Standards Teams, Grades 2nd – 6th Common Core Standards Teams, Grades 2nd – 6th
1toWorldLogo.jpg

LINK to Student Survey