• Chris Mano

     Chris Mano

    Chief Business Officer

    cmano@burtonschools.org 
  • Lori Hayes

    Lorie Hayes

    Administrative Assistant/ASB

    lhayes@burtonschools.org 

  • Holly Tucker

    Holly Tucker

    Fiscal Services Specialist

    htucker@burtonschools.org 

  • Ana Gonzalez  
     
    Accounting Technicial II - Payroll
     
    ana.gonzalez@burtonschool.org
  • KIm Gonzalez

    Kim Gonzalez

    Accounting Technician II - Purchasing

    kim.gonzalez@burtonschools.org 

  • Diana Romero  

    Diana Romero

    Accounting Technician II - Attendance/Payroll

    dromero@burtonschools.org
  •  Elizabeth Coons

    Elizabeth Coons 

    Accounting Technician II - Accounts Payable

    elizabeth.coons@burtonschools.org

  • Kristen Stephens
     
     
    Accounting Technicial I - Payroll
     
    kristen.stephens@burtonschools.org