Business Services


  • Chris ManoChris Mano - CBO

    Duties: District Financial Oversite, State/Federal Financial Reporting, Audit Oversight, AB2756 Reporting, Long-Term Debt Management

    Phone: 781-8020

    Email: cmano@burtonschools.org

  • Holly TuckerHolly Tucker - Fiscal Service Specialist

    Duties: District budget development and monitoring.  Departmental & Site budget training, assistance, and monitoring. Budget revisions.

    Phone: 781-8020 ext. 10000

    Email: htucker@burtonschools.org

  • Kristen StephensKristen Stephens - Accounting Technician I

    Duties: Accounts Payable A-M, Accounts Payable Credit Cards, Accounts Receivable Billing, Employee Conference Reimbursements, Laserfiche

    Phone: 781-8020 ext. 10050

    Email: kristen.stephens@burtonschools.org

  • Elizabeth CoonsElizabeth Coons - Accounting Technician I

    Duties: Accounts Payable N-Z, Bank Reconciliations, Diesel Fuel Tax, Laserfiche

    Phone: 781-8020 ext. 10001

    Email: elizabeth.coons@burtonschools.org

  • Kim GonzalezKim Gonzalez - Accounting Technician II - Purchasing

    Duties: Requisitions/Purchase Order Processing, Travel/Conference, Retiree Health & Welfare Payments, Cash Clearing Deposits, Quarterly Taxes

    Phone: 781-8020 ext. 10009

    Email: kim.gonzalez@burtonschools.org

  • Ana GonzalezAna Gonzalez- Accounting Technician II - Payroll

    Duties: Classified Payroll, Voluntary Deductions, Employment Verifications, Deferred Pay, Health & Welfare Deductions and Reconciliation, Direct Deposit

    Phone: 781-8020 ext. 10046

    Email: ana.gonzalez@burtonschools.org

  • Diana RomeroDiana Romero - Accounting Technician II - Payroll

    Duties: Certificated Payroll, Employment Verification, Direct Deposit, State Attendance Reporting (P1, P2, Annual), Class Size Overages

    Phone: 781-8020 ext. 10028

    Email: diana.romero@burtonschools.org

  • Lori HayesLorie Hayes - Administrative Assistant

    Duties: Administrative Assistant to CBO, Facility Requests, Construction Files, Contracts, Inventory, Student Accident Reports, Insurance Certificates, Developer Fees/Reporting, ASB monitoring, Payable Warrants. Laserfiche

    Phone: 781-8020 ext. 10024

    Email: lhayes@burtonschools.org